Mark Twain Award Nominees

The following books are the nominees for the Mark Twain Award. The winner is voted upon by students in grades 4-8.
They are

Fish in a Tree by Lynda Mullaly Hunt
Took by Mary Downing Hahn
Echo by Pam Munoz Ryan
House Arrest by K. A. Holt
The Double Cross by Jackson Pearce
The Worst Class Trip Ever by Dave Barry
Beneath by Roland Smith
All the Answers by Kate Messner
Book Scavenger by Jennifer Chambliss Bertman
Webster by Ellen Emerson White
The War That Saved My Life by Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
The Only Game by Mike Lupica